Senior Leadership Team

HeadteacherMr P McCaffery
Deputy HeadteacherMr P Shelton
Deputy HeadteacherMrs B Moss
Assistant Headteacher/SENDCOMiss V Shakespeare
Assistant HeadteacherMr G Calwell
Assistant Headteacher/Designated Safeguarding LeadMrs R Ramsden
Assistant Headteacher/Careers Leader/SEND SLT LinkMrs A Duffy
HR, Facilities & Communications ManagerMrs C Taylor
School Business ManagerMrs P Deakin
Director of LearningMr N Roberts
Director of LearningMrs E Rooney
Director of LearningMrs M Swaine

Teaching Staff

T&L Leader EnglishMrs M Swaine
T&L Manager EnglishMs R Sargent
Teacher EnglishMrs E Rooney
Teacher EnglishMs V Shakespeare
Teacher English, SENDCOMrs K Canning
Teacher EnglishMrs C Parry
Teacher EnglishMrs A Arevalo
Teacher EnglishMr I Leslie
Teacher EnglishVACANCY
Teacher EnglishMr R Adams
Teacher EnglishMrs S Brough
Teacher EnglishMs A McCauley
T&L Manager MathsMrs J Books
Numeracy DevelopmentMr J Morgan
Lead Practitioner MathsMr S Gribbon
Teacher MathsMr C Riozzi
Teacher MathsMiss L Jones
Teacher MathsMs L Davies
Teacher MathsMr J Morgan
Teacher MathsMiss H Farrimond
Teacher MathsMs D Atkins
Teacher MathsMr B Mcilhagga
Teacher MathsMr R Hurst
Teacher of MathsVACANCY
T&L Leader ScienceMr N Roberts
T&L Manager ScienceMrs G Sherrard
Chemistry LeadMrs A Johnson
Teacher ScienceMrs C Cottam
Teacher ScienceMrs T Dean
Teacher ScienceMiss R Daly
Teacher ScienceMrs A Morey
Teacher ScienceMiss L Hunter
Teacher ScienceMiss L Goolamy
Teacher ScienceMrs B Wright
T&L Coordinator MFLMiss E O’Donovan
Teacher MFLMr G Calwell
Teacher MFLMr C Leonard
Teacher MFLMrs N Wilson-Baylay
Teacher MFLMr L Cozens
T&L Coordinator Media & ComputingMr D Smedley
Teacher Computer ScienceMs Z Salim
Teacher Computer Science/DTMr R Mather
T&L Manager Business/DT/FoodMrs R Puzzar
T&L Coordinator FoodMrs C Williams
T&L Coordinator DTVACANCY
Teacher Food/ArtMrs S Earner
Teacher DTMr P Dean
Teacher PDEMrs A McLeod
T&L Coordinator PDEMr L Clarke
T&L Coordinator GeographyMr D Monaghan
T&L Coordinator HistoryMr M Madren
Teacher PDE/GeographyMrs R Ramsden
Teacher GeographyVACANCY
Teacher HistoryMr P Shelton
Teacher HistoryMiss L Hutt
Teacher History/Literacy CoordinatorMiss M Jones
Teacher HistoryMr J Wright
T&L Leader Expressive ArtsMrs S Stafford
T&L Coordinator Expressive ArtsMrs P Walmsley
T&L Coordinator DramaMs N Hesketh
Teacher DramaMrs B Moss
Teacher Dance/Drama/PEMrs A Duffy
Teacher ArtMrs D McConnell
Teacher Music/DanceMs A Thorpe
Teacher MusicMr A Eccleston
T&L Manager PEMrs L Pickup
T&L Coordinator PEMr R Drinnan
Teacher PEMrs Z Anders
Teacher PEMr S Lycett
Teacher PEMs B Abbott

Support Staff

HR, Facilities & Communication ManagerMrs C Taylor
School Business ManagerMrs P Deakin
HR Admin AssistantMrs Z Roberts
Finance Admin AssistantMrs G Hughes
Finance Admin AssistantMrs S Hayes
Headteacher’s PAMs B Robinson
Reception/Admin AssistantMrs A Keegan
Reception/Admin AssistantMrs S Wright
Exams & Data ManagerMr R Sanderson
Data & Assessment OfficerMs S Hobson
Attendance ManagerMrs L Ainscough
Attendance Admin AssistantMs M Marsh
Attendance Admin AssistantMs K McEntee
Technology Development ManagerMr R Tonge
Reprographics/IT TechnicianMr R Surples
Community Work Related Learning CoordinatorMrs P Birchall
LibrarianMs N Perry
PGO Y7Ms M Marsh
PGO Y8Mrs H Haselden
PGO Y9Ms CA Smith
PGO Y10Ms L Mayers
PGO Y11Mrs D Marshall
Premises ManagerVACANCY
Assistant Premises OfficerMr D Keegan
CaretakerMr G Haynes
Design Technology TechnicianVACANCY
Food TechnicianMrs B Markland
Senior Science TechnicianMs S Sadiq
Senior Science TechnicianMrs B Cunliffe
Specialist TA/TransitionMrs A Yates
Attendance and Safeguarding Support WorkerMs N Quinn
Raising Achievement OfficerMrs C Green
Personal Development Support Officer (PDSO)Mrs M Pritchard
Personal Development Support Officer (PDSO)Ms R Lowe
Personal Development Support Officer (PDSO)Ms C Croft
Lead Cover SupervisorMr T Grundy
Cover SupervisorMs C Barker
EAL Teaching AssistantMs R Prostakova
EAL Teaching AssistantVacancy
Deputy SENDCOMs S Gregory
Lead TAMrs J Coleman
Interventions OfficerMrs S Clarke
TAMs I Parr
TAMiss L McSheen
TAMs V Logan
TAMs L Hurst
TAMs C Drake
TAMs S Arden
Lunchtime Supervisor/CaretakerMs D Lownsborough
Lunchtime SupervisorMrs B Griffiths
Lunchtime SupervisorMrs P Twist
Lunchtime SupervisorMrs K Hurst
Lunchtime SupervisorMs K Hurst

Cleaning Staff

SupervisorMs D Lownsborough
Mrs K Hurst
Ms G Huckstep
Mr K Huyton
Ms L Lally
Ms S Pullen-Jones
Ms S Ogden

Catering Staff

Head ChefMr A Hopkins
ManagerMrs S Dodsworth
Mrs D Halpin
Ms D Hampson
Ms D Hodson
Ms C Statter
Ms N Unsworth
Ms Z Eckersley